How to book a session and make a payment?

Online sessions are held via Messenger, Instagram, WhatsApp, Zoom or Microsoft Teams. 

The first 60 minute session is always 100% free.

Session fees thereafter are payable via bank to bank transfer or PayPal.

For clients who reside in the Philippines, sessions are payable via Paymaya, GCash or through BPI.

Payments are accepted AFTER each session has concluded with an invoice receipt provided.

You will receive a follow up email at the conclusion of each session and the follow up email will contain any relevant psychometric tools, tests, questionnaires and additional readings.

Clients are encouraged to book sessions at a minimum of 2 weeks apart so as to foster independence rather than dependence.

Email correspondence will NOT incur any additional fees or charges.

Upon booking a 60 minute session, you will receive a confirmation message/email 24 hours prior to the session starting.

You will also receive a reminder message/email 1 hour prior to the session starting.

For international clients… Hourly rates may be lower depending on which Zone you reside in.

ZONE 1: High income countries such as;

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay.

ZONE 2: Upper middle income countries such as;

Algeria, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Ecuador, Fiji, Grenada, Iran, Jamaica, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mexico, Namibia, Paraguay, Peru, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, Venezuela.

ZONE 3: Lower income countries such as;

Bangladesh, Cambodia, Congo, Egypt, Ghana, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, Kosovo, Rwanda, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Ukraine, Vietnam, Zambia.

(Countries are classified into zones depending on the countries gross domestic product (GDP) and the current World Bank website)